Ravid hang (CD) £6.00 (inc vat)

Price: £5.00

01.Abaraka 3:17 (Goldschmidt/Xucla)

02. Loca 5:19 (Goldschmidt/Perez Cruz)

03. Waving Angels 3:34 (Goldschmidt)

04. The Lost Tribe 3:42 (Goldschmidt)

05. Agua 5:04 (Goldschmidt/Plana)

06. Moonlight Sonata 3:54 (Goldschmidt)

07. Vestida de Nit 4:06 (Goldschmidt/Perez Cruz/Cruz Torrellas)

08. For Anige 3:32 (Goldschmidt)

09.Son of The Wind 4:01 (Goldschmidt)

10. Calm Upon You 8:27 (Goldschmidt)

11. Sandstorm 4:29 (Goldschmidt/Plana)

12. Lola 2:54 (Goldschmidt)

Recorded at Rockfield Studios Wales and Rosazul Studios Barcelona

Mixed by Steve Musters and Preston Heyman at Raezor Studios Lond

Mastered by Ray Staff at Alchemy Soho


Published by QE Songs/Bucks Music Group Ltd

Published in Spain by Bucks Music Espanola S L (c/o Ediciones Musicales Clipper's)

2008 QE Records. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by QE Records

© 2008 QE Records . QE Records is a division of Quantum Evolution Ltd.

This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection.

All rights of the producer and the owner of these sound recordings reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, renting, public performance and broadcasting of these sound recordings is strictly prohibited.

Design: Jog, London

This is the colour of the CD you would like to purchase.
go to top